Início GAMES The Download – May 2021 – Miitopia, Famicom Detective Club Games, Knockout City and More! [VIDEO]

The Download – May 2021 – Miitopia, Famicom Detective Club Games, Knockout City and More! [VIDEO]

por Nintendo
0 Já viram

The Download – May 2021 – Miitopia, Famicom Detective Club Games, Knockout City and More!

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/iM0XmZUH6Vk/hqdefault.jpg



Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of May 2021 on Nintendo eShop:

00:00 – Intro to The Download – May 2021
00:09 – Miitopia™: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/miitopia-switch/
00:20 – Knockout City™: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/knockout-city-switch/
00:30 – Famicom Detective Club™: The Missing Heir: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/famicom-detective-club-the-missing-heir-switch/
00:43 – Famicom Detective Club™: The Girl Who Stands Behind: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/famicom-detective-club-the-girl-who-stands-behind-switch/
00:56 – Aerial_Knight’s Never Yield: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/aerial-knights-never-yield-switch/
01:07 – Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/shin-megami-tensei-iii-nocturne-hd-remaster-switch/
01:19 – Mutazione: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mutazione-switch/
01:29 – Subnautica: Below Zero: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/subnautica-below-zero-switch/
01:40 – Skate City: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/skate-city-switch/
01:51 – Very Very Valet: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/very-very-valet-switch/
02:02 – RWBY: Grimm Eclipse – Definitive Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/rwby-grimm-eclipse-definitive-edition-switch/
02:14 – Jetboard Joust: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/jetboard-joust-switch/
02:24 – Nongunz: Doppelganger Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/nongunz-doppelganger-edition-switch/
02:35 – Sunless Skies: Sovereign Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/sunless-skies-sovereign-edition-switch/
02:46 – Flowing Lights: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/flowing-lights-switch/
02:57 – Outro

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://www.nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://youtu.be/ngFuD77fL5k

#Miitopia #FamicomDetectiveClub #NintendoSwitch

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo

FONTE ORIGINAL

Olha essas aqui:

Deixe um Comentário

O Site iMove Web é um AGREGADOR DE CONTEÚDOS, onde buscamos por fontes seguras que permite em seus sites, o formato: RSS/FEED, como se trata de conteúdo de terceiros, prezamos por isso, e informamos no final de cada post a REAL FONTE do post, e ainda todos os posts aqui publicados, são mantidos na integra de cada autor, sem alterar um paragrafo ou link inserido na postagem, todos direitos de imagem, textos e vídeos são atribuídos ao autor original. Somos contra FAKE NEWS, caso você leitor, se depare aqui com alguma notícia FALSA ou ENGANOSA, por favor nos envie um e-mail denunciando esse post. E-mail: contato@imoveweb.com.br FECHAR

SOBRE NÓS